Loading Programs

CLIC also includes support for Fall, Winter, and Full Year exchange programs. See below exchange partners for the University of Alberta. For more information, contact Go Abroad at [email protected]. Programs are subject to change due to immigration limitations.

  • Fudan University
  • Peking University
  • Nankai University
  • Shandong University
  • Shanghai Jiao Tong University
  • Tsinghua University

U of A School of Business:

  • Chongqing University
  • Fudan University, School of Management
  • Southwestern University of Finance and Economics
  • Tsinghua University – People’s Bank of China School of Finance
  • Xi’an Jiaotong University

Faculty of Medicine:
Zhejiang University, Medical School (short term, special conditions)